Salon Owners Circle Community Banner

Registration:

Salon Owners Circle
Join me today and your price will be locked in at the price of $97 / month, as long as you remain a member.
Item
Price
$97 every month
$804 every year
Item amount
Dynamically Updated $XX.00
1
Billing Address
2
your info
Your Billing Info

* Denotes mandatory fields

Shipping
We Respect Your Privacy & Information

What you can expect:

Come together with other like-minded Salon Owners to grow your business with the power of experience, knowledge and community.

Join...

Brainstorming Sessions:
Every 2nd Monday of the Month

Hotseat Coaching with Caylee:
Every 4th Monday of the Month
Times:
10:15 - 11:45 AM Pacific Daylight Time
12:15 - 1:45pm Central Daylight Time
1:15 - 2:45 pm Eastern Daylight Time
We will build a Salon Owner Community with...
An emphasis on the 4 Pillars of Salon Owners Success:
PEOPLE - PURPOSE - PROFITS - PUBLICITY
You'll immediately gain access to our:
Salon Owners Circle Membership Training Portal): You'll have access to the Membership Training Portal at at the locked in at the price of $97 / month, as long as you remain a member.

Private Facebook group where you’ll meet and connect with other salon owners. We will collaborate on how to best support you as owners.
Still have questions?
Email us at [email protected] and we would be happy to answer them!

We're better together...

Contact us at [email protected]